B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Vernon Area Office
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  >  Southern Interior Regional Office  >  Regional Operations (Districts)  >  Okanagan Shuswap District Office  > Vernon Area Office
  Telephone: 250 503-3664   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 503-3631   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Danny Morris Operations Manager  250 503-3632    
Erik Lachmuth Area Manager, Roads  250 503-3608    
David Solberg Senior Development Services Officer  250 503-3607    
Melissa Graydon Licensed Authorization Officer  250 558-1749    
Desiree Lantenhammer Development Services Officer  250 503-3609    
Barry Bertoli Senior Area Vehicle Inspector  250 833-6456    
Joanne Hipkiss District Clerk  250 712-3660    
Or Select One of the Following
Vernon Weigh Scale
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility