B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Rocky Mountain District
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Highways & Regional Services Division  >  Southern Interior Region  >  Regional District Operations  > Rocky Mountain District
  Telephone: 250 420-6550   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 426-1523   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Katie Ward District Manager Transportation  778 576-1103    
Carolyn Turcotte District Program Engineer  250 420-6560    
Lindsay McKinnon District Program Manager  250 420-6557    
Cliff Razzo Provincial Approving Officer  250 420-6564
AutoTel 250 402-6428 
Chad Hemphill District Avalanche Supervisor  250 805-2310    
Neville Bugden District Avalanche Technician  250 439-0041    
Greg Paltinger District Avalanche Technician  250 805-6774    
Rachel Loganberg District Services Manager  778 520-2667    
Natalie Anderson Snow Avalanche Assistant  250 837-8400    
Garrett Fishlock Snow Avalanche Assistant, Seasonal     
Tomoaki Fujimura Snow Avalanche Assistant, Seasonal  250 837-8400    
Mark Grist Snow Avalanche Assistant, Seasonal  778 704-0053    
Janine Muri A/Senior District Clerk  250 420-6558    
Chelsea Martin District Clerk  250 420-6550    
Or Select One of the Following
Rocky Mountain District Operations
Rocky Mountain District CVSE
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility