B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Lower Mainland District Office
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Highways & Regional Services Division  >  South Coast Region  >  Regional District Operations  > Lower Mainland District Office
  Telephone: 604 527-2221   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 604 527-2222   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Suite 310 - 1500 Woolridge Street
Coquitlam BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Elena Farmer District Manager, Lower Mainland District  236 468-1935    
Shannon Payne A/ District Engineer  236 455-4577    
Amanda Price Associate District Manager  236 468-4296    
Jeffrey Moore Provincial Approving Officer  236 468-1920    
Mariah Hiebert Electrical Services and Pavement Marking Coordinator  236 468-1318    
Gina Kang District Services Manager  236 468-1931    
Tina Klausen A/Senior District Clerk  778 621-2238    
Marina Tsoy Senior District Clerk  604 398-2380    
Loretta Carlson District Clerk  236 468-1919    
Or Select One of the Following
Metro Vancouver Operations
Howe Sound / Sunshine Coast Operations
Fraser Valley Operations
CVSE South Coast Region
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility