B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Skeena District Office
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  >  Northern Regional Office  >  Regional Operations (Districts)  > Skeena District Office
  Telephone: 250 615-3970   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 615-3963   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Daniel Baker District Manager  778 702-1489    
Katherine Bright Senior District Clerk  778 702-1421    
Tristan Murray Area Manager, Roads  778 702-1510    
Tiffany van der Meulen A/Assistant Development Technician  778 702-1506    
Brett de Hoog Area Manager, Roads     
Brian Lomas Area Manager, Roads  778 702-1481    
Nathan Voogd Area Manager, Roads  778 702-1488    
Erika Watson District Services Manager  778 702-1472    
Michaela Yeo A/Operations Technician  778 702-1473    
Scott Hales Area Manager, Bridges  778 702-1484    
Corinne Ellermann Senior District Development Officer  778 702-1487    
Tierra Hales Area Development and Operations Technician  778 702-1491    
David Churchill Commercial Transport Enforcement Officer  778 702-1474    
Guy McBain Portable Commercial Transport Inspector  778 702-1478    
Brandon King Senior Area Vehicle Inspector  778 702-1479    
Eric G Robinson Ministry Representative  250 615-3912    
Or Select One of the Following
Terrace Inspection Station
Construction and Maintenance
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility