B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Road Safety Initiative
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Solicitor General's Office  >  RoadSafetyBC  > Road Safety Initiative
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 356-5577   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9254
Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Rashi Aggarwal Project Director, Driver Programs  778 974-4573    
Mohammed Alhassan Technical Product Manager  778 405-2039    
Mary LaBoucane Executive Director RoadSafetyBC Initiatives     
Megan Mills Senior Manager of Business Intelligence and Data     
Farhood Mohammadi Senior Business Analyst  778 698-5554    
In-In Po Program Evaluation Analyst  778 405-2882    
Amy Prisniak Director of Business Transformation  778 405-2059    
Jamie Sapsford Project Management Analyst  236 478-3537    
Amberley Smith Senior Business Analyst/Team lead Business Intellegence  778 974-2316    
Brad Truswell Director- Road Safety Systems Service Delivery  778 698-4704    
Chen Wang Junior Data Analyst  778 405-1926    
Ulises Schmill Senior Scrum Master  236 478-1959    
Scott Towne Senior Business Analyst  236 478-1309    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility