B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Office of the Fire Commissioner
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office, Emergency Management BC  >  EMBC Associate Deputy Minister & Chief Operating Officer  >  EMBC Regional Operations & Office of the Fire Commissioner  > Office of the Fire Commissioner
  Telephone: 888 988-9488   Email:  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: http://www.pssg.gov.bc.ca/firecom/index.htm  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9201
Stn Prov Govt
Saanichton BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Brian Godlonton Fire Commissioner  250 516-0721    
Sheldon Young Deputy Fire Commissioner     
Maurie L. Hurst A/Assistant Deputy Fire Commissioner  778 702-1445    
Terrance Ree Fire Services Advisor (North East)  250 645-9691    
Mike Adams Fire Services Advisor (Central West)     
Jack Blair Fire Services Advisor (Central East)  888 988-9488    
Kathy Ferguson Fire Services Advisor (Vancouver Island South)     
Steve Wright Fire Services Advisor (Lower Mainland)  236 455-1346    
Keith Stecko Fire Services Advisor (North West)     
Dave Boreen Fire Services Advisor (Southeast)  250 421-1623    
Craig Richardson Fire Services Advisor (Vancouver Island North)     
Dave Burgess Fire Services Advisor (Lower Mainland)     
Ron Hull Fire Services Advisor (Lower Mainland)     
Elizabeth England Fire Reporting Officer  250 952-4917    
Stephen Robinson Fire Services Advisor (Central West)     
Tammy-Lou Nieman Information Systems Officer  236 478-2385    
David Tomaz Senior Policy Analyst  236 478-1207    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility