B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Deputy Minister's Office
Government of British Columbia  > Office of the Premier and Cabinet Office  >  Office of the Premier  > Deputy Minister's Office
  Telephone: 250 387-2226   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 356-7258   URL: http://www.gov.bc.ca  
  Mailing Address: PO BOX 9041 STN PROV GOVT
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Lori Wanamaker Deputy Minister to the Premier  250 356-2206    
Jill Kot Deputy Minister  778 698-8971    
Christina Zacharuk Associate Deputy Minister  250 356-2206    
Donna Sanford Associate Deputy Minister, Planning & Priorities Secretariat  250 356-2206    
Eric Kristianson Assistant Deputy Minister  778 698-8511    
Jackie Allen Director Executive Operations  250 952-0527    
Yvette Marquis Executive Administrative Coordinator to Lori Wanamaker  778 698-8143    
Amanda Shortt Executive Administrative Coordinator to Christina Zacharuk  778 974-5747    
Eleanor Mulloy Executive Administrative Assistant to Jill Kot and Eric Kristianson  778 698-8971    
Brittany Hawkins Administrative Assistant  236 478-3483    
Or Select One of the Following
Planning & Priorities Secretariat
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility