B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Deputy Minister's Office
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Labour  >  Minister's Office  > Deputy Minister's Office
  Telephone: 250 387-3123   Email:  
  Facsimile: 250 356-5186   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9594,
Stn Prov Govt,
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Trevor Hughes Deputy Minister, Labour  778 698-1614    
Lorie Hrycuik Assistant Deputy Minister  778 974-3766    
Rebecca Johnston A/Executive Director, Forestry Worker Programs  236 478-1943    
Sveah Hourston Manager, Executive Operations  778 698-1614    
Arthi Reddy Manager, Forest Worker Support Programs  778 698-1635    
Maurna Davison Team Lead, Budgets and Accounting  250 387-1457    
Melissa Fenske Intake Team Lead  250 706-6207    
Shirley Kwan Executive Coordinator  778 698-1667    
Sophia Sea Executive Administrative Assistant  778 698-1620    
Frank Everitt Consultant     
Dyllan Durrance Branch Coordinator  236 478-1359    
Lisa Burton Intake Administrator  778 445-4722    
Or Select One of the Following
Employers' Advisers Office (Head Office)
Employment Standards Branch
Labour Policy and Legislation
Workers' Adviser's Office
Management Services Division
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility