B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Parliamentary Committees Office
Government of British Columbia  > The Legislative Assembly  >  Office of the Deputy Clerk and Clerk of Committees  > Parliamentary Committees Office
  Telephone: 250 356-2933   Email:  
  Facsimile: 250 356-8172   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Jennifer Arril Clerk of Committees  250 356-1623    
Susan Sourial Clerk Assistant, Committees and Interparliamentary Relations  250 356-0823    
Ron Wall Manager, Committee Research Services  250 387-2246    
Mary Newell Administrative Coordinator  250 356-6318    
Karan Riarh Senior Research Analyst  250 356-1898    
Lisa Hill Committee Research Analyst  250 387-2254    
Katey Stickle Committee Researcher  250 387-2242    
Natalie Beaton Committee Researcher  250 356-8225    
Jesse Gordon Committee Researcher,  250 356-5120    
Stephanie Raymond Committees Assistant  250 356-2933    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility