B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Mass Timber Implementation
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Jobs, Economic Recovery and Innovation  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  > Mass Timber Implementation
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Jeff Vasey Assistant Deputy Minister  250 361-6673    
Jarrett Hutchinson Executive Director  250 208-7277    
Trilby Hoffman-McGaw Director of Policy  778 974-3915    
Lee Nicol Director, Partnerships and Engagement  778 698-3405    
Trudy Rotgans Executive Project Director  250 889-5519    
Ashley Stefanson Operations Manager  250 356-0075    
Brittany Bingham Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-1812    
Jeremy Caradonna Senior Policy Analyst  236 478-0686    
Carolyn Gisborne Senior Policy Analyst  250 419-8583    
Katie Harper Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-2885    
Kika Mueller Policy Analyst     
Dawn Smith Policy Analyst  778 405-2097    
Lenny Wimmers Policy Analyst  236 478-3595    
Michelle Beattie Executive Administrative Assistant  778 698-9895    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility