B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Innovation, Strategy, Policy & Coordination Branch
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Jobs, Economic Recovery and Innovation  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Investment & Innovation Division  >  Innovation Technology & Investment Capital Assistant Deputy Minister's Office  > Innovation, Strategy, Policy & Coordination Branch
  Telephone: 250 387-6189   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9876 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Maija Duffy Executive Director  778 698-8766    
David Hendry Executive Project Director  778 405-3277    
Cecile Lacombe Executive Project Director, Research and Innovation  778 698-9909    
Todd Bailey Director of Special Projects  778 698-9933    
David Chow Director, Projects and Strategic Initiatives  604 398-5445    
Erin Evans Director, Projects and Strategic Initiatives  778 698-8758    
Meghan Hilton Senior Policy Analyst  778 698491    
Jonas Kuhn Senior Policy Analyst  236 478-1323    
Diane Choo Research Analyst  778 974-4176    
Samantha Nielsen Senior Policy Analyst  778 974-2876    
Kelsey Bain Office Manager  778 405-1713    
Nicole Lauzon Policy Analyst  250 475-7407    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility