B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Regional Operations - Kootenay Boundary
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Forests  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  >  Regional Operations, South Area  > Regional Operations - Kootenay Boundary
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 426-1767   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Garth Wiggill Special Projects  778 671-9147    
George Edney Timber Sales Manager  778 671-9083    
Ray Morello Director Strategic Initiatives , SE Coal  250 420-6426    
John Krebs Director of Resource Management  250 420-6360    
Tara DeCourcy District Manger - Selkirk District  778 671-9115    
Grant Neville Director of Strategic Iniatives  778 635-0102    
Heather Vermey District Range Agrologist  778 482-8163    
Lisa Thom Executive Administrative Assistant  250 420-6383    
Garry Beaudry Resource Manager  778 671-9081    
Or Select One of the Following
Resource Authorizations - Kootenay
Resource Management - Kootenay
Rocky Mountain District - Cranbrook
Selkirk District - Selkirk
Strategic Initiatives
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility