B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Flood Safety Section
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Forests  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office, Forest Sector  >  Resource Stewardship Division  >  Water Management Branch  > Flood Safety Section
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 356-0605   URL: http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/wsd/public_safety/flood/fhm-2012/safety_index.html  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9340 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Andrew Giles Manager, River Forecast Centre and Flood Safety  778 974-4535    
VACANT Inspector of Dikes / Head Flood Safety Section (BC)     
Kelly Sims Manager, Flood Strategies  250 880-2430    
Junying Qu Senior Hydrotechnical Engineer  778 698-7343    
Rudy Sung Senior Flood Safety Engineer  778 698-7322    
Sarah Simon Senior Flood and Coastal Resilience Engineer  250 312-7385    
Jessie Givner Senior Policy Analyst  778 974-5796    
Jillian Kelly Senior Flood Resilience Planner  778 698-4402    
Jennifer Leighton Provincial Flood Response Coordinator  236 478-2267    
Jenna Mooney Water Resource Assistant  778 405-1944    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility