B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Rural Policy and Programs Branch
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  >  Rural Opportunities, Tenures and Engineering Division  > Rural Policy and Programs Branch
  Telephone: 250 356-7950   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9837 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Jocelyn Bussieres Program Analyst (Vancouver)  250 468-3142    
Sarah Hayes Policy Analyst     
Ben Jestico Senior Policy Analyst     
Jennifer Miller A/Policy Analyst  236 478-1685    
Diogo Oliveira Senior Policy Analyst  236 478-2306    
Laura Pavezka Grant Analyst  778 698-3408    
Lori Henderson A/Executive Director  778 698-7870    
Jo Ann Sandhu Manager, Strategic Policy and Cross Agency Coordination (Victoria)  778 698-1683    
Amy Phipps Senior Policy Analyst (Victoria)  778 974-5828    
Matthew Scott-Moncrieff A/Director(Victoria)  778 974-4492    
Sarah Audet Senior Program Analyst  778 974-5805    
Monica Ho Program Analyst (Victoria)  778 974-5854    
Alex Morriss Project Analyst  778 974-5864    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility