B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Regional Operations, South Area
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  > Regional Operations, South Area
  Telephone: 250 420-6383   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Russ Laroche Regional Executive Director  250 551-3925    
Paul Rasmussen Assistant Deputy Minister  250 420-6383    
Lisa Thom Executive Administrative Assistant  250 420-6383    
Iris Cadogan A/Issues Manager  250 420-6342    
Jean-Luc Lemire Administrative Assistant  250 312-7185    
Mike Pedersen Regional Executive Director  250 302-5652    
Gerry MacDougall Regional Executive Director  250 312-7151    
Reg Nolander Director Wildfire Recovery  250 312-7356    
Garth Wiggill Special Projects  778 671-9147    
David Borth Director Range Branch  250 570-0705    
Matt Jennings Communications Coordinator  250 420-6397    
Perry Grilz Executive Lead  250 649-2618    
Charmaine Tener Director  250 312-6723    
Brenda Hartley Director, Strategic Initiatives  250 312-6691    
Karen Powell Provincial CISM Manager  236 713-2245    
Or Select One of the Following
Range Branch (Range, Invasive Plants & Ecosystem Restoration
Regional Operations - Cariboo
Regional Operations - Kootenay Boundary
Regional Operations - Thompson Okanagan
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility