B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
SE Coal Mining
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Environmental Protection Division  >  Regional Operations Branch  > SE Coal Mining
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 356-5496   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9334 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
AJ Downie Regional Director - SE Coal Mining  778 671-0133    
Chris Donnelly Sr. Hydrogeologist  250 952-2020    
Tomesine Gulbaek-Pearce Authorizations Section Head, Southeast Coal  778 671-0117    
Lana Miller Environmental Impact Assessment Section Head, SE Coal Mining  250 645-9536    
Ben Barton Sr. Environmental Protection Specialist  250 734-4894    
Jeanien Carmody-Fallows Manager of Technical Compliance  250 876-7081    
Karen Fairweather Sr. Environmental Protection Officer, SE Coal Mining  250 739-8291    
Rusto Martinka Hydrogeologist (Nanaimo)  250 751-7056    
Taylor Strosher Senior Environmental Protection Specialist  250 420-6452    
Kyle Terry Hydrologist, SE Coal Mining  778 671-9023    
Patrick Williston Srn. Environmental Impact Assessment Biologist, SE Coal Mining  250 876-6705    
Deborah Carroll A/Research Officer (Victoria)  778 698-0436    
Lorna Green Water Treatment Specialist  778 622-6890    
Rebecca Litz Program Assistant  250 420-6245    
Ben McKinnon Environmental Protection Officer, SE Coal Mining  250 739-8207    
Alison Neufeld A/Biologist Specialist, SE Coal Mining  778 671-9028    
Keith Story Environmental Impact Assessment Biologist  778 671-0112    
Jillian Tamblyn A/Policy Analyst, SE Coal Mining  778 622-6875    
Madison Wassick Environmental Impact Assessment Biologist  250 420-6527    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility