B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Protected Areas Section (Okanagan)
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  BC Parks and Conservation Officer Service Division  >  Regional Operations  >  Interior Region - Kootenay/Okanagan  > Protected Areas Section (Okanagan)
  Telephone: 250 490-8200   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 490-2231   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Mark Weston PPA Section Head  250 490-8279    
Kirk Illingworth Recreation Services Officer  250 490-8266    
Ryan Elphick Area Supervisor, North Okanagan  250 490-8250    
Jonathan Finlay Area Supervisor, East Okanagan  250 490-8244    
Wendy Pope Area Supervisor, South Okanagan  250 490-8248    
Kevin Wilson Area Supervisor, West Okanagan / Manning  250 490-2293    
Geoff Popowich Senior Park Ranger, East Okanagan  250 490-8277    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility