B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Clean Technologies
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Environmental Protection Division  >  Environmental Standards Branch  > Clean Technologies
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 356-7197   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9341 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Erin Scraba Director, Clean Technologies and Hazardous Waste  250 893-2725    
April Rogers Administrative Assistant  236 478-0544    
Diane Beattie Environmental Management Analyst  778 698-4915    
Julia Ratcliffe Policy Specialist  250 475-7465    
Maureen Bilawchuk Environmental Management Officer  250 565-6306    
Gloria Parker Environmental Management Officer  778 974-2801    
Bhavdeep Sahota Environmental Management Officer  604 586-4400    
Derek Sullivan Environmental Management Officer  236 478-2612    
Jack Teng Environmental Management Officer  236 478-2250    
Connor Fraleigh Environmental Management Officer (Surrey)  236 468-2292    
Baljeet Mann Technical Advisor, Climate Change  778 698-4916    
Anne Molony Environmental Management Officer     
Michael Schwalb Industry Unit Head, Senior Policy Specialist  778 698-4888    
Konane Dion-Belair Hazardous Waste Environmental Management Officer  250 739-8501    
Or Select One of the Following
Clean Technologies
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility