B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Resilience and Clean Government Branch
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Climate Action Secretariat  > Resilience and Clean Government Branch
  Telephone: Not Available   Email:  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO BOX 9486 STN PROV GOVT
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Archie Riddell Executive Director  778 974-4064    
Jennifer Hewlett Office Manager  236 478-3625    
Chris Koski Director, Clean Government  778 698-3976    
Vacant Policy Analyst     
Krysia Matthews Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-9644    
Adrian Mohareb Senior Policy Analyst  778 974-3898    
Natasha Staffeldt-Jost Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-4005    
Robert Fox Procurement Specialist  778 698-0419    
Laurie Duncan Project Coordinator  778 698-4083    
Erik Kaye Manager, Reporting and Assessment  778 698-4742    
Daisy Lilley Senior Policy Analyst  236 478-3343    
Darryn Yakelashek Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-4065    
Agustin Falco Senior Technical Advisor  778 698-2722    
Salia Wilson Policy Analyst  778 698-8948    
Vacant Policy Analyst     
Tina Neale Director, Climate Risk Management  778 698-7315    
Amanda Broad Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-4994    
Haley Williams Policy Analyst  778 698-5452    
Katie Olthuis A/Manager, Climate Risk Programs and Implementation  236 478-2664    
Theodore Back Policy Analyst  778 974-5904    
Julia Berry Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-5038    
Dominique Sigg Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-4461    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility