B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Mining Operations (Smithers)
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Mines Health, Safety and Enforcement Division  >  Office of the Chief Inspector  > Mining Operations (Smithers)
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 847-7603   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Howard Davies Regional Director  250 847-7653    
Dawn Haward A/Operations Coordinator  250 847-7345    
Kelsey Oosterhoff Operations Administrator  250 847-7383    
Andrea Ross Senior Inspector of Mines Permitting  250 847-7768    
James Robinson Inspector of Mines, Mechanical  250 847-7521    
Sonia Meili Reclamation Specialist  250 847-7467    
Eamon Mauer Senior Geotechnical Inspector  250 847-7787    
Liz Murphy Reclamation Specialist  250 847-7217    
Cindy Barden Geomatics Specialist  250 847-7206    
Torbjorn Rive Advisor, First Nations Relations  250 877-0083    
Martina Bezzola Inspector of Mines Permitting  250 876-6935    
Benjamin Ambrose Inspector of Mines Permitting  250 876-7130    
Barry MacCallum Inspector of Mines Permitting  250 876-7041    
Roger McMillan Senior Negotiation Lead  250 876-7120    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility