B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Mine Audit and Effectiveness Branch
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Mines Health, Safety and Enforcement Division  > Mine Audit and Effectiveness Branch
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 952-0269   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9319, Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Andrew Rollo Chief Auditor and A/Executive Director  236 478-3641    
Karina Sangha Director, Mine Audits     
Emily Quinn A/Director, Audit and Effectiveness  778 698-7239    
Justin Schroff Senior Mines Auditor, Permitting     
Paul Beddoes Senior Mines Auditor, Environmental  778 698-7267    
James V Robinson Senior Mines Auditor Mechanical  250 847-7521    
Andrew Sinstadt Senior Mines Auditor, Health and Safety  778 698-7159    
Blythe Golobic Senior Mine Auditor, Engineering  778 974-4366    
Glenn Finlay Mines Auditor, Health and Safety  250 420-6166    
Michael Bull Senior Analyst, Mine Audits  250 565-4387    
Stefan Langner A/Program Evaluation Analyst  250 419-8728    
Melissa Demyen Program Evaluation Analyst  778 698-7148    
Aaron Unger Product Owner, Mines Digital Services  778 698-7157    
Jessica Wade Senior Product Manager  778 678-7822    
Ashley Spear A/Data Quality Analyst - MMS Administrator  778 362-7186    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility