B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Low Carbon Fuels Branch
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Electricity and Alternative Energy Division  >  Alternative Energy  > Low Carbon Fuels Branch
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 952-0258   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9314, Stn Prov Govt

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Michael Rensing Director, Low Carbon Fuels  778 698-7189    
Jennifer Kroll Director, Innovative Clean Energy Fund  236 478-0886    
Veronika Fremlin Manager  778 698-2761    
Justin Lepitzki A/ Manager, Compliance & Enforcement, Low Carbon Fuels  778 698-7173    
Jasmin Gabriel Policy Analyst  778 698-4323    
Taylor Rieger Policy Analyst     
Amy Teucher Senior Policy Analyst  778 698-3690    
Sarah Anderson Policy Analyst  778 974-2703    
Victoria Gagnon Policy Analyst  250 952-6442    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility