B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Search Results   24 matches
To sort the columns click on the column title.
People:  24 matches
Name Org Code Organizational Unit Title Telephone E-mail
Michelle Dann MAH Governance and Structure Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-3261  
Sunjit Bains AEST Sector Partnerships Victoria A/Executive Director 250 415-0312  
Karen Williams IRR Deputy Minister's Office Victoria a/Executive Director 778 974-2234  
Kathleen Assaf CITZ Data Science & Analytics Victoria A/Executive Director 250 208-1979  
Matthew Brown JTT Investment Capital  Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-8771  
Kristine Ciruna FLNR Strategic Projects and Indigenous Policy Victoria A/Executive Director 250 920-5212  
Ray Luchkow FLNR BC Timber Sales Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 250 812-4896  
David E Pyatt MAH Community Gaming Grants Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-3345  
Whitney BOROWKO SDPR Strategic Policy Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-8450  
Robert Leece IRR Negotiations Team 3 Victoria A/Executive Director 778 974-2125  
Laura Hutchinson AEST Digital Service Innovation Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 250 514-8724  
Yongmei Chen CITZ Digital Investment Office Victoria A/Executive Director 250 360-6671  
Ardice Todosichuk ENV Strategic Policy Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 236 478-0490  
Anthony Danks ENV Ecosystems Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-4409  
Rose Ellis AG FMEP Transition Project Victoria A/Executive Director 778 974-5875  
Ricardo Toledo IRR Negotiations Team 1 Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-1915  
Jack Shewchuk HLTH British Columbia Vital Statistics Agency Victoria A/Executive Director 250 952-9039  
Miranda Mason HLTH Strategic Priorities Hiring Coordination and Reporting Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-2190  
Deborah Schwartz AEST People and Workplace Strategies Victoria A/Executive Director 250 880-2061  
Erik Wanless CITZ Procurement Transformation Victoria A/Executive Director 250 217-0185  
Zachary May MAH Building and Safety Standards Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 778 974-3916  
Rose Ellis FLNR Strategic Priorities Group Victoria A/Executive Director 778 974-5875  
Nat Gosman EMPR Built Environment  Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-7282  
Lisa Stark CITZ Strategic Human Resources & Communications Branch Victoria A/Executive Director 778 698-1182  
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility