B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Fort George CVSE
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Associate Deputy Minister's Office  >  Northern Regional Office  >  Regional Operations (Districts)  >  Fort George District Office  > Fort George CVSE
  Telephone: 250 565-7281   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 565-7280   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Eric Ruotsalainen CTEO Supervisor Fort George District  250 330-4457    
Michael Kiessling District Manager CVSE  250 565-7289    
Ivor Marriott Carrier Safety Inspector  250 565-7286    
Michael Cole Area Vehicle Inspector  250 565-4142    
Nicole Comeau A/Senior District Clerk  250 565-6526    
Jose Cordeiro Area Vehicle Inspector  250 565-7290    
Bryan Gill Area Vehicle Inspector  250 565-7284    
Nicholas Leatham Commercial Transport Enforcement Officer - CTEO/CTI  250 563-8251    
Glenn Winther Carrier Safety Inspector  250 565-4390    
Or Select One of the Following
Red Rock Inspection Station
Tete Jaune Inspection Station
Vanderhoof Inspection Station
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility