B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
New Democrat Caucus
Government of British Columbia  > The Legislative Assembly  >  Members of the Legislative Assembly  > New Democrat Caucus
  Telephone: 250 387-3655   Email:  
  Facsimile: 250 387-4680   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Ed May Director of Communications  250 387-3655    
Reception Desk   250 387-3655    
Kate Van Meer-Mass Director of Public Engagement  604 775-2470    
Bob Dewar Chief of Staff  250 953-4707    
Suzanne Christensen Principal Secretary  250 953-4707    
Sheena McConnell Press Secretary  250 953-4707    
Jarrett Hagglund Priority Projects  604 775-2470    
Bev Bowen Office Manager  250 387-3655    
Or Select One of the Following
NDP MLA Constituency Offices
NDP MLA Legislative Offices
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility