B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Liberal Caucus
Government of British Columbia  > The Legislative Assembly  >  Members of the Legislative Assembly  > Liberal Caucus
  Telephone: 250 356-6171   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 387-9100   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Tobie Myers Chief of Staff  250 356-6171    
Primrose Carson Deputy Chief of Staff  250 387-2950    
Shane Mills Executive Director of Issues Management  250 356-6171    
Penelope Chandler Executive Assistant to House Leader  250 356-6171    
Greg Dunn Manager Operations, Info Technology  250 356-6171    
Or Select One of the Following
Liberal Caucus Chair
Liberal Caucus Communications
Liberal Caucus Outreach
Liberal Caucus Research
Liberal Caucus Whip
Liberal Legislative Assistants
Liberal MLA
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility