B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
The Executive Council
Government of British Columbia  > The Executive Council  > The Executive Council
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: Not Available   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: Not Available  
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Honourable Suzanne Anton Minister of Justice and Attorney General  250 387-1866    
Honourable Bill Bennett Minister of Energy and Mines and Minister Responsible for Core Review  250 387-5896    
Honourable Mike Bernier Minister of Education  250 387-1977    
Honourable Shirley Bond Minister of Jobs, Tourism and Skills Training and Minister Responsible for Labour  250 356-2771    
Honourable Stephanie Cadieux Minister of Children and Family Development  250 387-9699    
Honourable Rich Coleman Minister of Natural Gas Development and Minister Responsible for Housing and Deputy Premier  250 953-0900    
Honourable Mike de Jong Minister of Finance and Government House Leader  250 387-3751    
Honourable Peter Fassbender Minister of Community, Sport and Cultural Development and Minister Responsible for Translink  250 387-2283    
Honourable Terry Lake Minister of Health  250 953-3547    
Honourable Norm Letnick Minister of Agriculture  250 387-1023    
Honourable Michelle Stilwell Minister of Social Development and Social Innovation  250 356-7750    
Honourable Coralee Oakes Minister of Small Business, Red Tape Reduction and Minister Responsible for Liquor Distribution Branch  250 356-8247    
Honourable Mary Polak Minister of Environment  250 387-1187    
Honourable John Rustad Minister of Aboriginal Relations and Reconciliation  250 953-4844    
Honourable Todd Stone Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure and Deputy House Leader  250 387-1978    
Honourable Steve Thomson Minister of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations  250 387-6240    
Honourable Amrik Virk Minister of Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services  250 952-7623    
Honourable Teresa Wat Minister of International Trade and Minister Responsible for the Asia Pacific Strategy and Multiculturalism  250 953-0910    
Honourable Andrew Wilkinson Minister of Advanced Education  250 356-0179    
Honourable Naomi Yamamoto Minister of State for Emergency Preparedness  250 356-8213    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility