B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Major Mines Permitting Office
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Mines Competitiveness and Authorizations Division  > Major Mines Permitting Office
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 952-0491   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9320 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Leigh-Anne Gajowski Branch Coordinator  778 698-7232    
Sean LeRoy Project Director  778 698-8187    
Tracy Bush Senior Project Lead  778 696-2296    
Todd Goodsell Senior Project Lead  778 696-2125    
Jolene Jackson Senior Project Lead  778 698-4365    
Colin Squirrell Senior Project Lead  778 550-2032    
Jen Stuart Senior Project Lead  778 696-2123    
Rebecca Dickinson Senior Negotiation Lead  778 974-3842    
Nikki Dodd Senior Negotiation Lead  250 847-7458    
Samuel Barnes Senior Project Manager  778 698-9174    
Morgan Dyas Senior Policy Advisor  778 698-7266    
Landon Benson Senior Project Management Advisor  236 478-0658    
Izak Brussow Senior Project Analyst  778 974-5703    
Meghan Gough Senior Project Management Analyst  250 952-0458    
Lori Wade Senior Project Management Analyst  250 420-6200    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility