B.C.Government Home > B.C. Government Directory help
Search Results
Search for:
Advanced Search
Search for:
Where the  Display
  brief view
  detailed view
Cordilleran Geoscience
Government of British Columbia  > Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources  >  Minister's Office  >  Deputy Minister's Office  >  Mines Competitiveness and Authorizations Division  >  BC Geological Survey Branch  > Cordilleran Geoscience
  Telephone: Not Available   Email: Not Available  
  Facsimile: 250 952-0381   URL: Not Available  
  Mailing Address: PO Box 9333 Stn Prov Govt

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Luke Ootes Sr. Minerals Geologist - Gold  778 698-7164    
Bram van Straaten Sr. Minerals Geologist - Copper  778 698-7174    
Larry Diakow Sr. Minerals Geologist  778 698-7225    
Travis Ferbey Quaternary Geologist  778 698-7285    
Ray Lett Geochemist (Emeritus)  250 952-0396    
Mitch Mihalynuk Senior Minerals Geologist  778 698-7226    
JoAnne Nelson Senior Minerals Geologist (Mapping, Northwest)  778 698-7229    
Graham Nixon Senior Minerals Geologist  778 698-7231    
Janet Riddell Provincial Coal Geologist  778 698-8064    
George Simandl Senior Minerals Geologist  250 952-0413    
Holly Arnold Geomorphology and GIS Specialist  778 698-7196    
Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility